Log in

No account? Create an account
November 21 2016 @ 10:29 am
Coming in June: Seven Stones to Stand or Fall  
Diana's short stories are coming to one volume! Her short stories from both the Outlander and Lord John series will now be available in one ebooks (hopefully the physical book will be coming soon after) and will be out June 27, 2017. I'm personally looking forward to the hardback because while I definitely want the ebook I'll be needing that physical book too.

Seven Stones includes:
Featuring Jamie Fraser, Lord John Grey, Master Raymond, and many more from Diana Gabaldon’s unforgettable cast of characters, this brilliant collection of Outlander novellas includes two never-before-published works—Besieged and A Fugitive Green—as well as Virgins, The Space Between, Plague of Zombies, A Leaf on the Wind of All Hallows, and The Custom of the Army.

You can pre-order your copy at Amazon.

Kaylee Winchesterroguem on November 28th, 2016 11:08 am (UTC)
Will have to get this if a physical copy is released. :D